CAC Board of Directors 2015

CAC Logo

2015 Board of Directors

Timothy D. Edwards, J.D., Chairperson
Melanie Erwin, Vice Chairperson
Diana Harris, R.N., Secretary
Neil Bergman, Treasurer

Linda M. Anderson Lucy Jones
Linda S. Baez The Honorable Beth Keever
Linda Braswell Howard Loughlin, M.D.
Leamor Buenaseda, M.D. Mark Maynor
Anna C. Cole Michael Morketter
The Honorable Laura A. Devan Buntie Russ, J.D.
Mary Deyampert-McCall Robbie Strickland
Teresa Elliot Karen B. Tisdale
The Honorable Claire Hill Kim Tucker
Terry House, Ph.D., MS, BS Garry Winebarger
Debbie Jenkins, D.C.S.W.