CAC Board of Directors 2014

  CAC Logo

2014 Board of Directors

 Linda Braswell, Chairperson

Timothy D. Edwards, J.D., Vice Chairperson

Taylor Stephenson, Secretary

Neil Bergman, Treasurer

Julia Adkins The Honorable Beth Keever
Kenneth Barefoot Mark Maynor
The Honorable Laura A. Devan Howard Loughlin, M.D.
Mary Deyampert-McCall Michael Morketter
Teresa Elliot Buntie Russ, J.D.
Melanie Erwin J. P. Smith, Sr.
Diana Harris, R.N. Robbie Strickland
The Honorable Claire Hill Karen B. Tisdale
Debbie Jenkins, D.C.S.W. Garry Winebarger
Lucy Jones